Khan TV Live Cricket Streaming

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Islamabad vs Quetta

Sean Paul calls Chris Gayle on to the stage. The World Boss breaks into a gig. He is joined by Sammy and Bravo. The five captains sign the PSL board. The tournament is officially declared open. Sean Paul starts his performance now. Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo and Darren Sammy are pictured dancing along to their […]

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Mp3 Song Free Download HD Video

Millions of eyeballs interested in the game of cricket around the world are per-fervid for the commencement of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 tournament. Every league or tournament has its own theme song which mobilizes the excitements of the spectators gathered in the arena of battle field of any sport. To enhance the energy and […]

ICC World Twenty20, 2016 Schedule

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams & Groups First round (group winners to progress to second round) Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan Second round groups Group A Group B Sri Lanka India South Africa Pakistan West Indies Australia England New Zealand winner group B […]

PSL t20 Schedule 2016

The official schedule of PSL 2016 fixtures has been announced by PCB Committee with the tournament to kick off on from 4th of Feb and finals on 23rd Feb 2016. As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five teams that include 3 playoffs and a final match at Dubai. […]

New Zealand vs Pakistan, 1st T20I

Pakistan name Mohammad Amir in squads for New Zealand Pakistan on Friday named Mohammad Amir in its squads for three Twenty20 internationals and three one-day internationals in New Zealand next month, four months after the left-arm paceman completed his five-year ban for spot-fixing. Chief selector Haroon Rasheed said Amir’s inclusion was contingent on the fast […]

Australia vs India, 1st ODI Live Cricket Streaming Online

SQUADS FOR INDIA TOUR OF AUSTRALIA, 2016 India India One-Day Squad: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, Barinder Sran India Twenty20 Squad: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, […]

KhanTV.Com © 2016 watch live cricket streaming