KhanTV.Com

Khan TV Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan vs New Zealand

Pakistan tour of New Zealand Schedule in 2016/17

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Thu Nov 17 – Mon Nov 21

Pakistan vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 02:30 PKT
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

2nd Test | Fri Nov 25 – Tue Nov 29

Pakistan vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 02:30 PKT
Seddon Park, Hamilton

pak-vs-nz
Please note that Pakistan vs New Zealand Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB/NZ Cricket
KhanTV.Com © 2016 Frontier Theme