Khan TV Live Cricket Streaming

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Islamabad vs Quetta

quetta-vs-IslamabadSean Paul calls Chris Gayle on to the stage. The World Boss breaks into a gig. He is joined by Sammy and Bravo.
The five captains sign the PSL board. The tournament is officially declared open. Sean Paul starts his performance now. Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo and Darren Sammy are pictured dancing along to their fellow West Indian, Sean Paul’s tunes.
A lady harnessed to a hot air balloon descends down with the PSL ‘Shooting Star’ Trophy and hands it over to Najam Sethi(PSL Chairman) and Nauman K Dar (President, HBL), who are present on the ground.
Kaushik adds: “Those present at the stadium have been given wristbands that have LED lights, that glow a different colour according to the team colours, creating a visual spectacle. Lights, Music, Fireworks and superstars – this opening ceremony has got it all.”
Kaushik Rangarajan, who is present at the ground tells us, “The Dubai International stadium is a sight to behold. Lights in full splendour. Islamabad United team led by ambasaddor Wasim Akram and captain Misbah walk into the stadium now.”
Looks like the toss has been delayed. Apparently, the start of the match has been delayed by almost an hour, as a glitzy and glamorous opening ceremony is taking place. As of now, the five captains of respective sides and team owners are entering the stadium in luxury cars. On expected lines, Shahid Afridi gets the loudest cheer of the lot.
Hello and a warm welcome for the first game of the inaugural PSL between Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators. Both sides are evenly matched. Islamabad have a galaxy of stars like Samuel Badree, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Misbah-ul-Haq and Andre Russell in their ranks. On the other hand, Quetta will have the services of Ahmed Shehzad, the swashbuckling middle-order batsman, Kevin Pietersen, Anwar Ali, Luke Wright, Sarfraz Ahmed and Umar Gul. Hopefully, it will turn out to be a cracker of game and the fans will have their money’s worth. Stay tuned for the toss and teams…
It has taken perseverance and hard work from various parties involved, including the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) for the PSL to be launched. With no possibility of international cricket being played at home, PSL gives an opportunity for the PCB to rekindle the passion among the cricket fans back home.
Quetta Gladiators (From): Ahmed Shehzad, Luke Wright, Kevin Pietersen, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Mohammad Nabi, Saad Nasim, Elton Chigumbura, Anwar Ali, Bilal Asif, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Asad Shafiq, Aizaz Cheema, Mohammad Nawaz, Rameez Raja, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan
Islamabad United (From): Sharjeel Khan, Shane Watson, Babar Azam, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Ashar Zaidi, Andre Russell, Sam Billings(w), Mohammad Sami, Samuel Badree, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Irfan, Saeed Ajmal, Brad Haddin, Kamran Ghulam, Imran Khalid, Khalid Latif, Hussain Talat, Umar Siddiq, Umar Amin, Amad Butt



KhanTV.Com © 2016 watch live cricket streaming